News & Events

 

Tuesday, 10th October                      Parents’ Evening 

Wednesday, 18th October                 Parents’ Evening

Thursday, 19th October                     Diwali Celebration 

Friday, 20th October                          School breaks up for Half Term Holiday at 3.15 pm

Monday, 30th October                       School reopens to children at 8.50 am

Friday, 3rd November                        Year Two Classes to walk to the War Memorial in the Quarry

Friday, 3rd November                        Visit to school by a String Quartet

Tuesday, 7th November                     Maths Information Sessions  -  9 am; 2.15 pm, 3.30 pm & 6.00 pm

Friday, 17th November                      Children in Need Day 

Monday, 4th December                     Nativity Play for Chestnut, Poplar & Silver Birch 9.30 am & 2.15 pm

Tuesday, 5th December                    Nativity Play for Willow, Rowan and Maple  -  9.30 am & 2.15 pm 

Wednesday, 6th December              Nativity Play for Beech, Oak and Ash  -  9.30 am & 2.15 pm

Thursday, 7th December                  Visit to the Pantomime at Theatre Severn

Friday, 8th December                        Nativity Play for Chestnut, Poplar & Silver Birch 9.30 am & 2.15 pm 

Monday, 11th December                   Nativity Play for Beech, Oak and Ash  -  9.30 am & 2.15 pm 

Tuesday, 12th December                  Nativity Play for Willow, Rowan and Maple  -  9.30 am & 2.15 pm 

Wednesday, 13th December            Christmas Dinner

Friday, 15th December                      School breaks up for Christmas holiday at 3.15 pm